Go To Top

Obsession LYRICS

Eighteen Visions - Obsession Album Lyrics

  1. Obsession Lyrics
  2. I Let Go Lyrics
  3. Crushed Lyrics
  4. This Time Lyrics
  5. Tower Of Snakes Lyrics
  6. I Should Tell You Lyrics
  7. Waiting For The Heavens Lyrics
  8. Lost In A Dream Lyrics
  9. Bleed By Yourself Lyrics
  10. A Long Way Home Lyrics
  11. Said And Done Lyrics

What do you think about Obsession album